Midyear market commentary - Second Quarter 2022
July 29th, 2022

Difficult start to the year on the markets - First Quarter 2022
May 18th, 2022

Market Review - Fourth Quarter 2021
February 19th, 2022

Market Review - Third Quarter 2021
November 16th, 2021

Canadian equity strategies

As of March 31 2021

Global equity strategies

As of March 31 2021

Governance

All employees and officers of Allard, Allard and Associates (AA & A) hold a copy of the Internal Control Register ("ICR"). The latter must be read and signed by all, on an annual basis, by way of acceptance of the standards described therein.

The Internal Control Register documents, among other things, the rules of conduct of the company, its representatives and clerical staff, including the supervision of personal transactions and the policy on conflicts of interest.

AA & A is committed to adhering to the CFA Institute Code of Ethics and Professional Conduct, as well as their professional code of conduct for portfolio managers. The firm also undertakes to follow the code of professional ethics dictated by the AMF, specifically the standards of conduct of professionals in the securities markets.

An audit (internal or external) covering the review of our policies and procedures contained in the “ICR” must be conducted every two years.

Growth stocks lead the markets
October 19th, 2018

When inflation wakes up
May 14th, 2018

A volatile first quarter to start the year
April 23rd, 2018

"Blue chips": 3 stocks that Alexandre Legault likes
February 8th, 2018

Stratégies d'actions canadiennes

au 31 Mars 2018

Stratégies d'actions mondiales

au 31 Mars 2018

Gouvernance

Tous les employés et dirigeants d’Allard, Allard et Associés (AA&A) détiennent une copie du Registre de Contrôle Interne (« RCI »). Ce dernier doit être lu et signé par tous, sur une base annuelle, en guise d’acceptation des normes qui y sont décrites.

Le Registre de Contrôle Interne documente, entre autres choses, les règles de conduite de la société, de ses représentants et du personnel de bureau, incluant la supervision des transactions personnelles et la politique sur les conflits d’intérêts.

AA&A s’engage à adhérer au code d’éthique et standard de conduite professionnelle de CFA Institute, ainsi qu’à leur code de conduite professionnelle des gestionnaires de portefeuille. La firme s’engage également à suivre le code d’éthique professionnelle dictée par l’AMF, plus précisément les normes de conduite des professionnels du marché des valeurs mobilières.

Une vérification (interne ou externe) couvrant l’examen de nos politiques et procédures contenues dans le RCI doit être effectuée tous les deux ans.